MANAGEMENT

PEST MANAGEMENT

TESTIMONIALS



Don't take our word for it. 
Read what our customers have to say!
Rated 5/5 stars on Homeadvisor.com 02/27/2017
Review by a homeowner in Round Rock, TX
Project: Control or Eliminate Rodents
Comments: They were able to come out immediately and provide the service that we needed. They came out a few days to do additional work. Eric was amazing!

Rated 5/5 stars on Yelp.com 9/2/2015
Review by Valerie M. in Round Rock, TX

Project: General Pest Control

Comments: "Victory!!! I am pleased to tell you the ant-pocalypse is OVER!!!
I called in Titan Pest Management and they made sure that the only thing crawling through my door was me after a fun night out!"


Rated 5/5 stars on Homeadvisor.com 07/12/2015
Review by Elizabeth R. in Buda, TX
Project: Control or Inspect for Termites
Comments: "Stephen and Eric arrived exactly at the time they said they would. They were very polite and professional. After making a thorough inspection, they explained everything they were going to do and why. I couldn't have asked for better service!"

"A" Rating on Angieslist.com 07/02/2015
Review by W. Dennis in Round Rock, TX
Project: General Pest Control
Comments: "Sprayed house and yard on first visit. Also set traps and reported on issues. Took care of an ant problem in my gutters. Return visit was thorough. They come back every two months instead of three and cost 1/3 less annually than my last provider. No bugs to be seen here. Stay with my last guy -- right?"

Rated 5/5 stars on Homeadvisor.com 06/01/2015
Review by Dale H. in Austin, TX
Project: Control or Inspect for Termites
Comments: "Stephen and Eric arrived when they said they would. Explained their services. They were very professional. They surveyed the home for the services that were needed. They did a thorough job."

Rated 5/5 stars on Homeadvisor.com 05/07/2015
Review by Jaya Q. in Pflugerville, TX
Project: Control or Inspect for Termites
Comments: "Very professional and knowledgeable. Explained the process thoroughly, were efficient and they even called back after the job was completed to see if I had any other questions or concerns."

Rated 5/5 stars on Homeadvisor.com 04/28/2015
Review by Joyvr H. in Leander, TX
Project: Control or Inspect for Termites
Comments: "Not termites it was carpenter ants"

Rated 5/5 stars on HomeAdvisor.com 04/22/2015
Review by Sandra D. in Del Valle, TX
Project: Control or Inspect for Termites
Comments: "This company was quick in responding to my call and very professional. Eric took the time to explain the process and went out of his way to answer all of my questions and concerns."

Rated 5/5 stars on Yelp.com 04/10/2015
Review by Catherine T. in Pflugerville, TX
Project: Control for Termites
Comments: "We were very impressed and happy with the work Titan Pest Management did on our home.  Eric and Steven explained in detail what they would be doing, how long the job would take, and things we could do for future prevention and treatments.  They were very professional and treated our home with care.  Last year, we used a different company who charged almost double what Titan Pest Management charged us.  They also created more holes in our walls than were needed.  Titan Pest Management left no unsightly marks or holes!  We will use no one else for our pest control needs."